Links

 

Bonden

Karate-Do Bond Nederland (KBN) – www.kbn.nl

Karate Jutsu

John Burke – www.bunkai.co.uk
Katabunkai.nl – www.katabunkai.nl
Koryu Uchinadi (Patrick McCarthy) – www.koryu-uchinadi.com
Koryu Uchinadi Nederland – www.koryu-uchinadi.nl

Vrienden en bekenden Wado

Budo Academy Tenno – www.tenno.nl
Budokai Leiden – www.budokaileiden.nl
Dojo Suhari Amsterdam – www.wadoryu.nl
Hikari Zaandam – www.hikari.nl
Ishikawa Dojo – www.sportschool-ishikawa.nl
Karate Dojo Wadokai Gorinchem – www.karategorinchem.nl
Karate-do vereniging Wadokan Tomo No Kai – www.tomonokai.nl
Karatevereniging Kai Sei – www.kaisei.nl
Kenkokai – www.kenkokai.nl
Sportschool Tromp – www.sportschooltromp.nl

Vrienden en bekenden overig

Aiki Budo – www.aiki-budo.nl
Baas Sports – www.baassports.com
Chi-Neng Haarlem – www.chi-nenghaarlem.nl
Kenamju – www.karatekenamju.nl
Kyokushin Karate Haarlem – www.munenmuso.nl
Shaolin Centrum Haarlem – www.sportcentrumhaarlem.nl
Shin-ShinBuKen – www.shin-shinbuken.nl
Sportacademie Nauwelaerts de Age – www.nauwelaerts.nl
Sportcentrum Wu Dae Haarlem – www.wudae.nl
Tang Soo Do Chon-Kyong – www.chonkyong.nl