Links

 

Bonden

Karate-Do Bond Nederland (KBN) – www.kbn.nl
Wadokai Nederland – www.wadokai.nl

Karate Jutsu

Katabunkai.nl – www.katabunkai.nl
Koryu Uchinadi (Patrick McCarthy) – www.koryu-uchinadi.com
Koryu Uchinadi Nederland – www.koryu-uchinadi.nl

Vrienden en bekenden Wado

Budo Academy Tenno – www.tenno.nl
Budokai Leiden – www.budokaileiden.nl
Dojo Suhari Amsterdam – www.wadoryu.nl
Hikari Zaandam – www.hikari.nl
Ishikawa Dojo – www.sportschool-ishikawa.nl
Karate Dojo Wadokai Gorinchem – www.karategorinchem.nl
Karate-do vereniging Konotori – www.konotori.nl
Karate-do vereniging Wadokan Tomo No Kai – www.tomonokai.nl
Karateschool Chudokan – www.chudokan.nl
Karatevereniging Kai Sei – www.kaisei.nl
Kenkokai – www.kenkokai.nl

Vrienden en bekenden Haarlem & omstreken

Chi-Neng Haarlem – www.chi-nenghaarlem.nl
Aikidojo Haarlem – www.aikidojohaarlem.nl
Kenamju – www.kenamju.nl
Kyokushin Karate Haarlem – www.munenmuso.nl
Shaolin Centrum Haarlem – www.sportcentrumhaarlem.nl
Sportacademie Nauwelaerts de Age – www.nauwelaerts.nl

Vrienden en bekenden overig

Aiki Budo – www.aiki-budo.nl
Baas Sports – www.baassports.com
Budo Niedorp – www.budoniedorp.nl
Lu Gia Jen Den Haag – www.lugiajen.nl
Mikado – www.mikadomartialarts.nl
Shin-ShinBuKen – www.shin-shinbuken.nl